Digitalization of your maintenance and servicing

The AXAVIAsam maintenance software supports you in managing your systems and machines.

Register now for the AXAVIA Infocenter and receive regular information on the digitalization of your company processes.

* By registering, you consent to the processing of your entered personal data for advertising purposes. The consent can be withdrawn at any time.

Higher plant and employee productivity through digitalization

The SAM software from AXAVIA is maintenance software for managing your systems and machines. So that you always have an overview of all systems and machines in your company that are subject to inspection. Professional maintenance and repair not only extends the life cycle of a system, but also guarantees you minimal downtimes with optimal resource planning.

Plant documentation made easy

Technical information and documentation of your systems serve as the basis for efficient maintenance planning. The technical system structure documents the structure of the systems with the detailed technical information and provides the basis for the system designation. The structures can be set up as desired and depict reality in as much detail as possible. AXAVIA provides you with a large number of predefined components from the areas of process engineering, plant construction, electrical engineering, automation technology and mechanics. In addition to typical component data – such as weight, type or designation – many predefined technical properties are available for the components. The system documentation therefore consists, on the one hand, of descriptions of the processes and components, and, on the other hand, primarily of CAD documents in various forms.

To manage the necessary documents, AXAVIA provides you with a complete document management system with a link to the technical components. Functions such as folder structures, revisions and predefined workflows support you and the viewer integration allows a preview directly in the system. In addition, a large number of CAD interfaces make system documentation much easier for you – especially since information is synchronized bidirectionally here.

Efficient maintenance notification system

The maintenance notification system supports you significantly in the recording, processing and resolution of inquiries, fault reports or change requests. With just one click you can generate service requests and define the request level (message type, priority). Corresponding emails or documents can easily be attached.

Smart maintenance and service orders

Smart maintenance and service orders help you to manage and optimize inspections and maintenance of your technical systems and machines. Maintenance orders can be defined automatically using predefined maintenance plans or manually for ad hoc maintenance. For regularly recurring maintenance in particular, it makes sense to define a maintenance plan and to store the interval at which the necessary activities are to be carried out. Corresponding work processes, required spare parts and corresponding instruction documents should also be taken into account. A defined workflow controls the process of the maintenance order. If the system needs to be activated, this is also stored in AXAVIAseries. For the feedback and the exact booking of the actual times, an integration for time recording is available, where a barcode can also be entered at any time. Fault reports can also be recorded quickly and easily in AXAVIAsam. The work preparation decides on the further procedure and defines the maintenance orders and the necessary measures. So that you will not miss a maintenance appointment in the future and that you have always documented a proper check.

Electronic signature on service reports with the AXAVIA service technician

With the AXAVIA service technician you can not only generate ad-hoc service orders, but also store planned, regularly recurring service orders. With defined work processes and required spare parts, you receive service order reports quickly and easily, which can be electronically signed by your client. Available via Dekstop, web or app. And the best thing about it: The service times are automatically included in the time recording.

Clear deployment and resource planning

AXAVIAsam supports you in efficient deployment and resource planning. For optimal planning of maintenance work, all upcoming maintenance work is clearly displayed on the maintenance plan and enables you to modify the schedule easily and quickly. With the resource allocation you also have an immediate overview of your workforce and any additional resources you may need, such as special measuring devices.

Numerous customers trust in AXAVIA

Find out more about the smart features of AXAVIAsam now.

Digitalisierung Ihrer Wartung und Instandhaltung

Die Wartungssoftware AXAVIAsam unterstützt Sie bei der Verwaltung Ihrer Anlagen und Maschinen.

Jetzt zum AXAVIA Infocenter anmelden und regemäßig Informationen zur Digitalisierung Ihrer Unternehmensprozesse erhalten.

* Mit der Anmeldung stimmen Sie der Verarbeitung Ihrer eingegebenen personenbezogenen Daten zu Werbezwecken zu. Die Einwilligung kann jederzeit widerrufen werden.

Höhere Anlagen- und Mitarbeiterproduktivität durch Digitalisierung

Die SAM Software von AXAVIA ist eine Wartungssoftware zur Verwaltung Ihrer Anlagen und Maschinen. Damit Sie stets den Überblick über alle prüfpflichtigen Anlagen und Maschinen in Ihrem Betrieb behalten. Professionelle Wartung und Instandhaltung verlängert nicht nur den Lebenszyklus einer Anlage, sondern garantiert Ihnen minimale Stillstandzeiten bei optimaler Ressourcenplanung.

Anlagendokumentation leicht gemacht

Als Grundlage einer effizienten Wartungsplanung dienen technische Informationen und Dokumentationen Ihrer Anlagen. Die technische Anlagenstruktur dokumentiert die Struktur der Anlagen mit den detaillierten technischen Informationen und stellt die Basis für das Anlagenkennzeichen. Die Strukturen können beliebig aufgebaut werden und bilden die Realität möglichst detailliert ab. AXAVIA stellt Ihnen eine Vielzahl von vordefinierten Komponenten aus den Bereichen Verfahrenstechnik, Anlagenbau, Elektrotechnik, Automatisierungstechnik und Mechanik zur Verfügung. Für die Komponenten stehen neben typischen Bauteildaten – wie Gewicht, Type oder Bezeichnung – viele vordefinierte technische Eigenschaften zur Verfügung. Die Anlagendokumentation besteht demnach einerseits aus Beschreibungen der Verfahren und Komponenten, andererseits aber vor allem aus CAD-Dokumenten in verschiedenartigen Ausprägungen.

Zur Verwaltung der notwendigen Unterlagen stellt Ihnen AXAVIA ein komplettes Dokumentenmanagementsystem mit Verknüpfung zu den technischen Komponenten zur Verfügung. Funktionen, wie Ordnerstrukturen, Revisionen und vordefinierte Workflows unterstützen Sie dabei und die Viewer-Integration erlaubt eine Vorschau direkt im System. Zudem erleichtert Ihnen eine Vielzahl an CAD-Schnittstellen die Anlagendokumentation erheblich – vor allem da hier Informationen bidirektional synchronisiert werden.

Effizientes Wartungsmeldesystem

Das Wartungsmeldesystem unterstützt Sie wesentlich in der Erfassung, Bearbeitung und Lösung von Anfragen, Störungsmeldungen oder Änderungsanforderungen. Mit nur einem Klick können Sie Serviceanfragen generieren und das Anfragelevel (1-st Level, 2-nd Level, 3-rd Level) festlegen. Zugehörige Mails oder Dokumente können ganz einfach angehängt werden.

Smarte Wartungs- und Serviceaufträge

Smarte Wartungs- und Serviceaufträge helfen Ihnen, Inspektionen und Wartungen bei Ihren technischen Anlagen und Maschinen zu verwalten und zu optimieren. Wartungsaufträge können automatisch durch vordefinierte Wartungspläne oder für Ad hoc Wartungen manuell definiert werden. Insbesondere für regelmäßig wiederkehrende Wartungen ist es sinnvoll einen Wartungsplan festzulegen und zu hinterlegen, in welchem Intervall die notwendigen Tätigkeiten durchzuführen sind. Auch entsprechende Arbeitsgänge, benötigte Ersatzteile und entsprechende Anweisungsdokumente sollten hierbei berücksichtigt werden. Ein festgelegter Workflow steuert den Ablauf des Wartungsauftrags. Ist eine Freischaltung der Anlage notwendig, wird auch diese in AXAVIAseries hinterlegt. Für die Rückmeldung und die exakte Buchung der Ist-Zeiten, steht eine Integration zur Zeiterfassung zur Verfügung, wo auch eine Barcodeeingabe jederzeit möglich ist. Auch Störungsmeldungen können schnell und einfach in AXAVIAsam erfasst werden. Die Arbeitsvorbereitung entscheidet über die weitere Vorgehensweise und definiert die Wartungsaufträge und die notwendigen Maßnahmen. Damit Ihnen zukünftig kein Wartungstermin mehr entgeht und Sie stets eine ordnungsgemäße Überprüfung dokumentiert haben.

Elektronische Signatur auf Serviceberichte mit dem AXAVIA Servicetechniker

Mit dem Servicetechniker von AXAVIA können Sie nicht nur Ad-hoc Serviceaufträge generieren, sondern auch geplante, regelmäßig wiederkehrende Serviceaufträge hinterlegen. Durch definierte Arbeitsgänge und benötigte Ersatzteile erhalten Sie schnell und einfach Serviceauftragsberichte, die von Ihrem Auftraggeber elektronisch signiert werden können. Via Dekstop, Web oder App verfügbar. Und der Clou daran: Die Servicezeiten werden automatisch in die Zeiterfassung übernommen.

Übersichtliche Einsatz- und Ressourcenplanung

AXAVIAsam unterstützt Sie bei einer effizienten Einsatz- und Ressourcenplanung. Für eine optimale Planung der Wartungsarbeiten werden am Wartungsplan alle anstehenden Wartungen übersichtlich dargestellt und ermöglicht Ihnen eine einfache und schnelle Modifikation der Terminplanung. Über die Ressourcenzuteilung haben Sie darüber hinaus sofort einen Überblick Ihrer MitarbeiterInnenauslastung und eventuell benötigter zusätzlicher Ressourcen, wie spezielle Messgeräte.

Zahlreiche Kunden vertrauen auf AXAVIA

Jetzt mehr über die smarten Features von AXAVIAsam erfahren.