Digitalization of your customer relationship management – with a modern CRM solution

Network customer data and offers as well as other sales and marketing activities – generate more leads, interact with customers and increase sales.

Register now for the AXAVIA Infocenter and receive regular information on the digitalization of your company processes.

* By registering, you consent to the processing of your entered personal data for advertising purposes. The consent can be withdrawn at any time.

The CRM software for your successful customer relationship management

Efficient work in sales, marketing and service – that is the great advantage of powerful CRM systems. These not only have a positive effect on customer loyalty and acquisition, but above all lead to more business deals and an increase in sales. AXAVIAcrm supports a whole range of sales activities: marketing and campaign planning, newsletters, acquisition – right through to resubmissions. In the interest of a reliable calculation, it clarifies expenses and income, ensures consistent offer tracking and fast service – all elementary moments of a well-functioning customer relationship.

Your advantages with AXAVIAcrm

  • The perfect tool for professional customer relationship management – available via desktop, web and app
  • Consistent transparency of all sales activities – overview of sales
  • Plan marketing projects and manage target customers and sales partners
  • Successful customer loyalty due to optimal long-term support for customers and projects

Here you will find our free 10 tips for CRM implementation.

Efficient address management – all customer data with one click

Are you looking for a way to efficiently manage your (potential) customers? No problem! With AXAVIAcrm you can collect all customer data and manage it efficiently. And not only important contact details such as telephone number or email address, but also the entire contact history. AXAVIAcrm offers you the opportunity to store business contacts, emails, documents and much more with your customers. This allows you to see transparently when you made contact with whom and which agreements were made. Create high-quality relationships through transparent communication with your (future) customers.

Successful Marketing Campaigns – Targeted Customer Acquisition

AXAVIAcrm supports you significantly in generating successful marketing campaigns. Based on the maintained address base and the corresponding categorizations, you create campaigns that are precisely aimed at your target groups. The integration of Mailworx, a professional newsletter system, is an ideal addition to newsletter campaigns in particular. You can not only design appealing newsletters, but also analyze the behavior of your recipients in detail. In addition, AXAVIAcrm offers the possibility of interacting with your customers via surveys.

Successful lead management

Lead generation is expensive – which makes it all the more important to effectively capture and track new sales opportunities until they are successfully closed. With AXAVIAcrm you always stay focused and quickly recognize which companies are relevant for you. For the efficient initiation of successful sales projects.

  • Manage leads efficiently
  • Clear appointment management
  • Contact management according to Michael Port

From the first business contact to the offer – effective sales processing

From the first business contact to the customer inquiry to the offer. AXAVIAcrm helps you to process sales effectively.

  • Customer inquiries including sales and time planning
  • Automated preparation of offers
  • Resubmissions – so you don’t lose sight of your customers
  • Overview of the entire contact history

Targeted success evaluations

AXAVIAcrm offers continuous transparency of all sales activities – the clear basis for achieving your sales targets. In addition to the customer, sales employee and month, the planned sales and cost of goods are recorded for detailed planning. For better planning, the actual return on an opportunity is calculated using the probability.

  • Sales opportunities for customer inquiries, offers or can be stored directly with the customer
  • Control sales development through a constant overview of customer inquiries and the status of offers
  • Detailed sales statistics

Perfect organized sales

The structure of the sales organization and the assignment of sales employees across geographical regions is a widespread distribution of sales. AXAVIAcrm supports you and automatically assigns interested parties and customers to the respective employee. This structure is also often used for commission accounting. In the case of indirect sales via sales partners, it is necessary to know which customer is being looked after by which partner. Define business partners as sales partners on the one hand and assign the customers to the corresponding sales partners on the other.

Numerous customers trust in AXAVIA

Find out more about the smart features of AXAVIAsam now.

Digitalisierung Ihres Kundenbeziehungsmanagements – mit moderner CRM Lösung

Kundendaten und Angebote sowie weitere Vertriebs- und Marketingaktivitäten miteinander vernetzten – mehr Leads generieren, mit Kunden interagieren und den Umsatz steigern.

Jetzt zum AXAVIA Infocenter anmelden und regelmäßig Informationen zur Digitalisierung Ihrer Unternehmensprozesse erhalten.

* Mit der Anmeldung stimmen Sie der Verarbeitung Ihrer eingegebenen personenbezogenen Daten zu Werbezwecken zu. Die Einwilligung kann jederzeit widerrufen werden.

Die CRM Software für Ihr erfolgreiches Kundenbeziehungsmanagement

Effizientes Arbeiten im Vertrieb, Marketing und Service – das ist der große Vorteil von leistungsstarken CRM-Systemen. Diese wirken sich nicht nur positiv auf Kundenbindung und -gewinnung aus, sondern führen vor allem zu mehr Geschäftsabschlüssen und einem Umsatzplus. AXAVIAcrm unterstützt eine ganze Reihe von Vertriebsaktivitäten: Marketing- und Kampagnenplanung, Newsletter, Akquise – bis hin zur Wiedervorlage. Es klärt im Interesse einer belastungsfähigen Kalkulation Aufwendungen und Erträge, sorgt für konsequente Angebotsverfolgung und schnellen Service – alles elementare Momente einer gut funktionierenden Kundenbeziehung.

Ihre Vorteile mit AXAVIAcrm

  • Das perfekte Werkzeug für professionelles Kundenbeziehungsmanagement – via Desktop, Web und App verfügbar
  • Durchgängige Transparenz aller Vertriebsaktivitäten – Überblick über Umsätze
  • Marketingprojekte planen und Zielkunden und Vertriebspartner verwalten
  • Erfolgreiche Kundenbindung aufgrund langfristig optimaler Betreuung von Kunden und Projekten

Hier finden Sie unsere 10 Tipps zur CRM Einführung.

Effiziente Adressverwaltung – alle Kundendaten auf einen Klick

Sie suchen nach einer Möglichkeit, Ihre (potenziellen) Kunden effizient zu verwalten? Kein Problem! Mit AXAVIAcrm können Sie sämtliche Kundendaten sammeln und effizient verwalten. Und zwar nicht nur wichtige Kontaktdaten wie Telefonnummer oder Mailadresse, sondern darüber hinaus die gesamte Kontakthistorie. AXAVIAcrm bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Geschäftskontakte, Mails, Dokumente und vieles mehr bei Ihren Kunden zu hinterlegen. Dadurch können Sie transparent nachvollziehen, wann Sie mit wem in Kontakt getreten sind und welche Vereinbarungen dabei getroffen wurden. Schaffen Sie qualitätsvolle Beziehungen durch transparente Kommunikation zu Ihren (zukünftigen) Kunden.

Erfolgreiche Marketingkampagnen – Gezielte Kundengewinnung

AXAVIAcrm unterstützt Sie wesentlich dabei, erfolgreiche Marketingkampagnen zu generieren. Ausgehend vom gepflegten Adressstamm und den entsprechenden Kategorisierungen erstellen Sie Kampagnen, die genau auf Ihre Zielgruppen ausgerichtet sind. Insbesondere für Newsletterkampagnen bietet die Integration von Mailworx, einem professionellem Newslettersystem, eine optimale Ergänzung. Damit können Sie nicht nur ansprechende Newsletter entwerfen, sondern darüber hinaus das Verhalten Ihrer Empfänger detailliert analysieren. Zusätzlich bietet AXAVIAcrm die Möglichkeit, über Umfragen mit Ihren Kunden zu interagieren.

Erfolgreiches Leadmanagement

Leadgenerierung ist teuer – umso wichtiger ist die effektive Erfassung und Verfolgung neuer Verkaufschancen bis zum erfolgreichen Abschluss. Mit AXAVIAcrm bleiben Sie stets fokussiert und erkennen rasch, welche Unternehmen für Sie relevant sind. Für die effiziente Anbahnung erfolgreicher Vertriebsprojekte.

  • Leads effizient verwalten
  • Übersichtliches Terminmanagement
  • Kontaktmanagement nach Michael Port

Vom ersten Geschäftskontakt zum Angebot – Effektive Vertriebsabwicklung

Vom ersten Geschäftskontakt, über die Kundenanfrage bis hin zum Angebot. AXAVIAcrm verhilft Ihnen zu einer effektiven Vertriebsabwicklung.

  • Kundenanfragen inklusive Umsatz- und Zeitplanung
  • Automatisierte Angebotserstellung
  • Wiedervorlagen – damit Sie Ihre Kunden nicht aus den Augen verlieren
  • Überblick über die gesamte Kontakthistorie

Gezielte Erfolgsauswertungen

AXAVIAcrm bietet durchgängige Transparenz aller Vertriebsaktivitäten – die klare Grundlage zur Erreichung Ihrer Umsatzziele. Zur detaillierten Planung werden neben Kunde, Vertriebsmitarbeiter und Monat auch der geplante Umsatz und Wareneinsatz erfasst. Zur besseren Planung wird über die Wahrscheinlichkeit der effektive Ertrag für eine Verkaufschance berechnet.

  • Verkaufschancen für Kundenanfragen, Angebote oder direkt beim Kunden hinterlegbar
  • Vertriebsentwicklung steuern durch stetigen Überblick über Kundenanfragen und Angebotsstand
  • Detaillierte Umsatzstatistik

Perfekt organisierter Vertrieb

Der Aufbau der Vertriebsorganisation und die Zuordnung der Vertriebsmitarbeiter über geografische Regionen ist eine weit verbreitete Vertriebsaufteilung. AXAVIAcrm unterstützt SIe dabei und ordnet Interessenten und Kunden automatisch dem jeweiligen Mitarbeiter zu. Diese Struktur wird häufig auch für die Provisionsabrechnung genützt. Im Falle von indirektem Vertrieb über Vertriebspartner ist es notwendig zu wissen, welcher Kunde von welchem Partner betreut wird. Definieren Sie einerseits Geschäftspartner als Vertriebspartner und ordnen SIe andererseits die Kunden den entsprechenden Vertriebspartnern zu.

Zahlreiche Kunden vertrauen auf AXAVIA

Jetzt mehr über die smarten Features von AXAVIAsam erfahren.