PM

Projektmangement

Anforderungsmanagement
Projektstrukturplan
Meilenstein- & Aufgabenplanung
Ressourcenplanung
Projekthandbuch
Termin- & Kostencontrolling
Multiprojektmanagement

PM Software – Projectmanagement

Project Management is a key element of management. It coordinates the smooth interaction of all project requirements.

A variety of data is processed and coordinated here: calculations, requirement specifications, schedules, costs, and distribution of tasks. This module assists users with Gantt charts, a clear pictorial representation of the process operations and progress.

In addition, it provides for a professional planning of capturing risks which could decimate events, and accordingly jeopardize the undisturbed course of a project.

Project Management (AXAVIApm)

The complexity of projects is constantly increasing. The requirements for quality and decreasing turnaround time for project planning and construction / development are constantly increasing. Project management is therefore required.

In the execution of the technical projects the essential factors include the optimization of the requirements, costs, resources and schedules. Critical for the profitability of a project is the optimum interplay of all these parameters.
At the start of the project, calculations and the requirement specifications are in the foreground, followed by dates, costs and distribution of tasks. An ongoing cost, schedule and resource control is obligatory to achieve optimal execution with minimal modification costs.

With this module the entire course of the project is online, transparent, traceable. This provides a permanent current overview of costs and deadlines. This ensures that the profitability of a project is not lost during its execution.

The elements of the module

  • Requirements Management
  • Project Structure Plan
  • Appointment Scheduling
  • Project Management
  • Resource Planning
  • Target vs. Actual Comparison
  • Cost Monitoring
  • Project Structure Plan
  • Multi-project Management

PM

Projektmangement

Anforderungsmanagement
Projektstrukturplan
Meilenstein- & Aufgabenplanung
Ressourcenplanung
Projekthandbuch
Termin- & Kostencontrolling
Multiprojektmanagement

PM Software – Projektmanagement

Die Projektverwaltung, mittels einer PM Software, ist ein zentrales Element des Managements. Sie koordiniert das reibungslose Zusammenspiel aller Projektanforderungen.

Eine Vielzahl von Daten werden hier verarbeitet und koordiniert: Kalkulation, Pflichtenheft, Termine, Kosten, Aufgabenverteilung. Dieses Modul unterstützt die Anwender mit GANTT-Diagrammen, einer übersichtlichen bildlichen Darstellung der Prozessvorgänge und -fortschritte.

Zusätzlich bietet es für eine professionelle Projektierung eine Risikoerfassung, die jene Ereignisse dezimiert bzw. ausschließt, die den ungestörten Verlauf eines Projektes gefährden.

AXAVIA PM Software – Projektmanagement

Die Elemente des Moduls

  • Anforderungsmanagement
  • Projektstrukturplan
  • Aufgaben- & Ressourcenplanung
  • Planung über Qualifikationen/Abteilungen
  • Integration zur Zeiterfassung
  • Fortschrittskontrolle (Plan – Ist)
  • Multiprojektmanagement
Projektmanagement (AXAVIApm)

Die Komplexität von Projekten nimmt ständig zu. Die Anforderungen an Qualität und sinkende Durchlaufzeiten für Projektierung und Konstruktion/Entwicklung steigen ständig. Das Projektmanagement ist gefordert.

In der Abwicklung von technischen Projekten gehören die Optimierung der Anforderungen, Kosten, Ressourcen und Termine zu den wesentlichen Faktoren. Entscheidend für die Ertragskraft eines Projektes ist das optimale Zusammenspiel all dieser Parameter.
Am Projektbeginn stehen die Kalkulation und das Pflichtenheft im Vordergrund, es folgen Termine, Kosten und Aufgabenverteilung. Eine laufende Kosten-, Termin- und Ressourcenkontrolle ist Pflicht, um eine optimale Abwicklung mit einem Minimum an Änderungskosten zu realisieren.

Der gesamte Projektverlauf ist mit diesem Modul online transparent nachvollziehbar. Das bietet permanent einen aktuellen Überblick über Kosten und Termine. So wird sichergestellt, dass die Ertragskraft eines Projektes nicht während der Abwicklung verloren geht.

Die Elemente des Moduls

  • Anforderungsmanagement
  • Projektstrukturplan
  • Terminplanung
  • Projektmanagement
  • Ressourcenplanung
  • SOLL-/IST-Vergleich
  • Kostenüberwachung
  • Multiprojektmanagement